Posted in Life

Random thoughts..

So I’m watching Resident Evil: The Final Chapter and think to myself, what if the premise of this movie is more truth than fiction? What if, in real life, the world’s elites (or enough of them to matter) just want to control how the world ends? I mean, if I was a multimillionaire I would definitely have a bunker or something just in case shit went wrong. What if I could make shit go wrong and ensure my survival? What kind of world could be built in the image of the elites with the majority of the population gone?

Leave a Reply

